contact
International and Broadcast Media Relations Corporate Communications

Suzanne Reeves
(Gloria Loree returning July 2013)
Interim Executive Director, Global Communications
604-638-8365
reeves.suzanne@ctc-cct.ca

Dave Stewart
Director, Media Relations
604-638-8449
stewart.dave@ctc-cct.ca

Elyse Mailhot
Media Relations Officer
Headquarters, Vancouver
604-638-8370
mailhot.elyse@ctc-cct.ca

Social Media
Kate Duffy
Manager, Social Media
604-638-8374
duffy.kate@ctc-cct.ca

Follow us on Twitter@ctccct and Facebook.com/keepexploring  

Within Canada, the Corporate Communications unit responds to queries regarding CTC strategy and mandate, corporate issues, tourism research, Canada’s tourism industry and news releases.

Margaret Nevin
Senior Corporate Communications Advisor
Communications & Government Relations
Vancouver
604-638-8406
nevin.margaret@ctc-cct.ca

Global Communications Team  

United States
Heather Dolan
Media Coordinator
703.731.5653
dolan.heather@ctc-cct.ca

United Kingdom
Nim Singh
Manager, Media & PR
44.207.389.9983
singh.nim@ctc-cct.ca

Germany
Barbara Ackermann
49.2104.9524112
b.ackermann@travelmarketing.de

France
Sandra Teakle
Tourisme-Synergique
33.6.74.49.66.76
sandra.teakle@tourismesynergique.com

Australia
Donna Campbell
61.2.9819.7632
donna@dcaworldwide.com

 

Mexico
Alethia Garcia
Alethia.Garcia@edelman.com
52.55 5350.1504

India
Madhvi Awasthi
91.9650399929
madhvi@repindia.in

Brazil
Sheila Nassar
55.112861.8298
ctcbrazil_pr@vertebratta.com

Japan
Masayo Hando
Manager, Media Relations
81.3.5774.9604
hando.masayo@ctc-cct.ca

South Korea
Anna Lee
822-733-7740
lee.anna@almc.co.kr

China
Rhoda Adamas 
Rhoda.adams@ghcasia.com

For travel story ideas and tourism updates on provinces and territories of Canada, and domestic marketing and media relations information see this list of provincial and territorial media centres

Ontario,Georgian Bay - Hintergrundbild